CPL 2017 Broadcast TV channels [Caribbean Premier League]

CPL 2017 prize money

CPL T20 2017 TV channels Broadcast-  Caribbean Premier League tournament will start from the 4th August in England. This tournament live telecast on CNC, TVJ, TVG etc in Caribbean Country. ESPN 3 Broadcast Live in USA country while Sony Six TV channels live telecast in India. Mobile users watch Live Matches via installing the android apps of hotstar to their Mobile,iPhonee, iPad phone.


Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL) 2017 opening match will be played between St. Lucia Stars vs Trinbago Knight Riders (TKR) at the Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium. CPL 2017  tournament will be played in seven countries over a six-week period. We are providing CPL 2017 schedule, time table and match fixtures with dates, time, and venues

Six Participating Team are as below.

CPL 2017 Teams

  1. Barbados Tridents
  2. Jamaica Tallawahs
  3. St. Kitts & Nevis Patriots
  4. St. Lucia Zouks
  5. Guyana Amazon Warriors
  6. Trinbago Knight Riders

CPL 2017 TV channel List

In CPL 2017 total 34 matches played in this tournament including 30 matches, 3 playoffs, and 1 final. In CPL 2017 all the six teams will be played with the other 5 teams twice in this league stage and the top 4 teams on the CPL 2017 points table will advance to the knockout stage.

Country Channels
Barbados Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation
Trinidad Caribbean Communications Network, TV6:
Montserrat Caribbean Cable Networks
British Virgin Islands Caribbean Broadcast Network
Anguilla Caribbean Cable Communications
Bermuda Bermuda Broadcasting Corporation
Nevis Caribbean Cable Networks
Cayman Islands Cayman 27
St Maarten St Maarten Cable
Guyana National Communications Network
Grenada Grenada Broadcasting Network
UK BT Sport
Australia Fox Sports
New Zealand Sommet Sports
Dominica Marpin 2K4
Dominica SAT Telecoms
St. Kitts ZIZ Broadcasting Corp
St. Lucia Helen Television System
St. Lucia St Lucia CableVision
Guyana TVG
Trinidad CNC3
Jamaica TVJ
India Sony Six

Venues of Caribbean Premier League

Stadium Home team Capacity
Providence Stadium Guyana Amazon Warriors 15,000
Kensington Oval Barbados Tridents 28,000
Queen’s Park Oval Trinidad and Tobago Red Steel 20,000
Beausejour Stadium St Lucia Zouks 15,000
Warner Park St Kitts and Nevis Patriots 10,000
Sabina Park Jamaica Tallawahs 20,000

About the author


Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment