Rio 2016 Uncategorized

2016 Summer Olympics opening ceremony timing

2016 Summer Olympics opening ceremony timing  in India- Rio 2016 opening ceremony of the Summer Olympic Games will be play on the evening of Friday 5 August 2016 in the Maracanã Stadium, Rio de Janeiro opening ceremony start Timing at 20:00 BRT (23:00 UTC), 4:30 AM IST [Inida]. Summer Olympic opening international sporting event will be as like welcoming speeches, hoisting of the flags and the parade of athletes with an artistic spectacle to showcase the host nation’s culture.

Summer Olympics opening ceremony Tickets

Rio 2016 opening ceremony Tickets range from R$200 (US$85) for category E tickets (only sold in Brazil) to R$4600 (US$1949) for category A tickets.

CPL-2016-Live-Streaming-Opening-Ceremony

Summer Olympics opening ceremony Preparations

Brazilian film directors Fernando Meirelles and the producer Daniela Thomas and Andrucha Waddington will be creative for the ceremony.  Brazil’s choreographer Deborah Colker, will prepare with over 6000 volunteers who will dance in the rio 2016 opening ceremony.

Summer Olympics  Anthems

Brazil Hino Nacional Brasileiro – National Anthem of Brazil
International Olympic Committee Olympic Hymn – Official Hymn of the IOC

Summer Olympics Officials and guests

Many top foreign leaders, Actor and Famous people have been attending the Summer opening ceremony

Miloš Zeman (Czech President)
Francois Hollande (French President)
Ban Ki-moon (UN Secretary-General)

Summer Olympics  TV coverage

2016 Summer Olympics opening ceremony timing will begin at 7:00 p.m. ET ,  20:00 BRT (23:00 UTC), 4:30 AM IST [Inida], NBC confirmed that it would continue opening ceremony Live broadcast for the United States;

 

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment