Australian Open Tennis

Rafael Nadal vs Grigor Dimitrov Australian Open semifinals live stream

Rafael Nadal vs Grigor Dimitrov live stream– Last year Rafel Nadal was injured and he might not be there in Austrailian Open game but it seems that Spainard enjoying his game. Rafel Nadal is an extra ordinary player and former world no 1 player. Rafel Nadal has a full chance to reach the team into Australian Open finals. The two players in this tournament is all set to encounter at the Rod Laver Arena on Thursday. apart from his round of 32 collapse in opposite to Alexander Zuerev, Nadal not taken yet five sets by any of his contender. Spainard in recent has played outstanding innings against Milos Raonic and Gael Monfils. Such are the records in this Austrailian Open that will give him confidence to came back in form.

Rafael Nadal vs Grigor Dimitrov

Australian Open semifinals Match Details

Match: Rafael Nadal v Grigor Dimitrov
Date: 27 January, Friday
Time: 4:30pm SGT/2pm IST/8:30am GMT
Competition: Australian Open 2017
Venue: Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne Park
TV Channel: Fox Sports 1 will provide live TV coverage in Singapore.
Live Streaming: The match can be watched live online at AO TV Live, Watch ESPN

Rafael Nadal vs Grigor Dimitrov

Nadal vs Dimitrov Australian Open semifinals contest is set to begin at 7:30 pm local time (2 pm IST, 8:30 am GMT, 3:30 am ET). Below are the TV and live streaming information. Australian Open semifinals match in India telecast on Sony Six and Sony Six HD and Australian Open semifinals Live Streaming on Sonyliv and Yupp TV. In UK telecast TV on EuroSport and Live Streaming on EuroSport Player. In Australia live telecast on tv Channel 7 and Live Streaming on 7 Live. In USA live on ESPN 3 and Live Streaming on ESPN.

Australian Open semifinals TV Schedule

Australia: Seven
India: Sony Six
Japan: NHK, WOWOW, Sportsnavi
Malaysia: Fox Sports
US: ESPN
UK: Eurosport
Philippines: Fox Sports
Thailand: Fox Sports
China: CCTV, Guangdong Sports, BTV Sports

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment