Football

Monaco vs Saint-Étienne Live Stream Free Online

Monaco vs Saint-Étienne- AS Monaco vs Juventus Live Stream Champions League 2017 MatchThe Champions League 2016-17 semifinal 2nd leg match will play between Monaco vs Juventus on 09th May 2017 at Juventus Stadium in turin. Monaco vs Juventus is started on 8:45 pm local time (12:15 am IST, 7:45 pm BST, 2:45 pm ET) with live coverage on Ten Sports and TenHD in India. Monaco vs Juventus match live streaming online available on Ten Sports Live. Fans in the UK can watch live on Sky Sports 5 and Sky Sports 5 HD, Fans can also watch live streaming on Sky GO. Fans in US can watchMonaco vs Juventus match live on Fox Sports 2 or online on Fox Soccer 2Go. Fans in Canada can watch via live stream on Sportsnet World.

Monaco vs Saint-Étienne Match Live

Please wait 2 minutes for stream to load
*Refresh the page if stream won’t load

Monaco vs Saint-Étienne Match Details

Match: Monaco vs Saint-Étienne
Date: 17th May, Tuesday
Time: 3:45amSGT /12:15am IST /7:45pm BST
Venue: Juventus Stadium in turin
Competition: Champions League 2016/17
TV Channel: In Singapore, live coverage of the match between AS Monaco and Juventus is on Eurosport Asia.

Monaco vs Saint-Étienne Betting Odds (betfair)

  • Monaco win: 21/10
  • Draw: 12/5
  • Saint-Étienne: 29/20

Monaco vs Saint-Étienne Team News

Monaco Possible XI:

Subasic; Dirar, Glik, Jemerson, Mendy; Lemar, Fabinho, Moutinho, Silva; Mbappe, Falcao

Juventus Possible XI:

Buffon; Alves, Bonucci, Chiellini, Sandro; Pjanic, Marchisio; Mandzukic, Dybala, Cuadrado; Higuain

AS Monaco vs Juventus Live Stream

Monaco vs Saint-Étienne match Predictions:

Monaco team this time very strong team and my prediction this team will win the first leg to have a good chance of qualification for next round.

Monaco vs Saint-Étienne Live TV Channel

The Champions League 2016-17 semi-final match will be played between Monaco vs Juventus is set to start at 7.45 pm local time, 12.15 am IST and 2.45 pm EST.

TV and live streaming information

India: TV: TEN 3.
Live streaming: Sony Liv.

Italy: Premium Sports HD.
France: TV: beIN Sports.
Live streaming: beIN Sports connect.

UK: TV: BT Sport 2.
Live Streaming: Watch BT Sport.

USA: TV: Fox Sports 1.
Live streaming: Fox Soccer 2 Go.

Middle East, Spain: TV: beIN Sports.
Live streaming: beIN Sports connect.

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment