Cricket Uncategorized

Middlesex v Somerset live stream Natwest t20

Middlesex v Somerset Natwest t20 live Streaming, live score, match prediction, match highlight, This match start on 17 June 2016 at Lord’s, 18:30 local time (17:30 GMT), 11:00 PM (IST)[India]

Middlesex v Somerset Match Details

Team: Middlesex v Somerset
Stadium: Lord’s
Date: 23 June 2016
Time: 18:15 local time (17:15 GMT), 10:45 PM (IST)[India] Online Stream: Hotstar, Star Sports.
TV Channel: Set MAX, Sony Six, Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD and Sony Six HD

Middlesex v Somerset Team Squad

Middlesex Squad
MK Andersson, A Balbirnie, NRD Compton, SS Eskinazi, ST Finn, JEC Franklin, JK Fuller, NRT Gubbins, JAR Harris, TG Helm, RF Higgins, MDE Holden, MJ McClenaghan, BB McCullum, DJ Malan, EJG Morgan, TJ Murtagh, RH Patel, HW Podmore, OP Rayner, SD Robson, TS Roland-Jones, GFB Scott, JA Simpson, NA Sowter, CT Steel, AC Voges

Somerset Squad
TB Abell, J Allenby, AWR Barrow, JH Davey, RC Davies, L Gregory, TD Groenewald, JC Hildreth, AJ Hose, MJ Leach, MA Leask, JG Myburgh, C Overton, J Overton, JA Regan, CJL Rogers, PD Trego, ME Trescothick, RE van der Merwe, MTC Waller, Yasir Arafat

Middlesex v Somerset Live TV Channel

Middlesex v Somerset Natwest t20 blast match live telecast on 23 June 2016. This match starts at 18:15 local time (17:15 GMT), 10:45 PM (IST)[India]. Middlesex v Somerset Live streaming on Sky Sports 2 and Sky Sports 2 HD in the UK. Sony Max, Sony Six and Sony ESPN will telecast it in India.

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment