Football Uncategorized

Champions League final: Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Kick Off Time

UEFA Champions League final kick Off Time: Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid TV listings, time, date, fixture and venue,  After Two years, Atletico Madrid and Real Madrid are playing Champions League final. Champions League Final 2016: What time does Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid start, what TV channel is it on and will Cristiano Ronaldo play?

champion-league-final2

UEFA Champions League final Details

Team: Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid.

Date: Saturday, May 28.

Time: 8.45 p.m. local time (12.15 a.m. IST[India], 8.45 p.m. CET, 7.45 p.m. BST, 2.45 p.m. ET).

Venue: San Siro in Milan.

UEFA Champions League final Bit

Real Madrid: 6/4

Draw: 23/10

Atletico Madrid: 9/4

1117-real-madrid-vs-atletico-madrid-champions-league-final-2016

UEFA Champions League final Prediction

Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid: 0 – 1

Real-Madrid-CF-vs-Atletico-de-Madrid

UEFA Champions League final TV listings:

India: Ten 2, Ten 1 HD.

UK: BT Sport Europe and BT Sport Ultra HD.

Spain: TV3, Bein Sports, Antena 3.

USA: Fox Sports and ESPN Deportes.

Canada: TSN and Bein Sports.

France, Monaco, Middle East, Thailand, North Africa and Australia: Bein Sports.

South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport.

Indonesia: Orange TV and Bein Sports.

China: PPTV, CCTV, LeTV, QQ Sports.

Singapore: Mio Sports and SuperSports.

Malaysia: Astro SuperSport.

About the author

admin

Today Sportek Latest Sports News Live Updates Schedules PDF Points Table, Analysis of all major sports Like Cricket, Football, Rugby, Tennis, Formula 1, hockey, and WWE wrestling

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment